Blog Talk Radio

What a wonderful weekend it’s going to be. Looking forward to spending Saturday and Sunday with friends and really wanting to open the pool. My favorite place has always been in a body of water. For the past couple weeks we have had unseasonably warm weather in the Pacific Northwest and it is beautiful. Everything seems better with sun.

Also I am very, very excited to start a radio show on blogtalkradio.com. A couple friends and myself have decided to take on a new adventure with a radio show that will touch on all topics. Since we started the discussion about our new adventure last night it’s all I can think of.

I look forward to sharing and hopefully helping others with our radio show. My goal is to have this forum up and running by the end of June. Please stay tuned for details on my blog. When my co-hosts are ready to announce their involvement be sure to embrace them they are both very inspirational women.

Have a wonderful peace filled , sunny weekend.. As always thank you for for taking the time to read and follow my blog.

This entry was posted in blog talk radio, new adventures, radio show and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Blog Talk Radio

  1. I don’t know how I did it, but I lost your phone number in the move. I just can’t find it. I am sorry.

  2. AR Neal says:

    Congrat’s Becki!

  3. Paula says:

    I’ve had great experiences and learned much listening to BlogTalk Radio shows. Best of luck to you!

  4. Becki, can you delete that post with my number, please.

Leave a Reply

