I Had An Accident

I apologize for being absent from my blog. I had an accident and will be unable to blog for a few days. The worst part is I won’t be able to use the pool for 12 more days and the weather is beautiful!! I have over 30 stitches in my legs and also stitches in my right hand. Today I feel like I have been run over by a truck and bruised from head to toe.

The medical staff in the ambulance and at St. Vincent Medical Center last night were great.

Have a wonderful week and hopefully I will be able to write a post by Thursday.  

This entry was posted in Healing and Recovery, Traumatic Experiences, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Had An Accident

  1. morikam55 says:

    Sorry to hear about your accident Becki. Hope you get better and find your way to the pool soon.

  2. What happened??? Can you email me??

  3. AR Neal says:

    Missing you and hoping for your full recovery!

  4. genext13 says:

    Sending you love and light. Wishing you speedy recovery!

  5. Paula says:

    Get better soon!!

  6. Melanie says:

    Take care of yourself. I hope you feel better very soon.

  7. First of all, get well. Second, I would like to know what happened. If you tell Zoe, either email me or let her!!! 🙂
    Scott

  8. I’m going to be honest with you here. Informational content usually puts me to sleep, and I snore quite loudly. Your content not only kept me awake, it intrigued me.

Leave a Reply

