A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words

Image

This entry was posted in Domestic Violence, Dysfunctional Family Relationships, Murder attack, party, PTSD, Stabbed, Traumatic Experiences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Picture Is Worth More Than A Thousand Words

  1. Very disturbing! That might almost put me off cupcakes… nah, I’m still okay.

    • Yes it is disturbing. Domestic violence is extremely disturbing. I am thinking I will not have to order very many. The friend the sent me the link knows my situation, my past, present and future very well. These will represent the past and then maybe sun shaped cupcakes for the future!! Glad your okay.

  2. Brenda says:

    Scary cupcake. At first I thought it was a halloween thing, but no just to shock and stop and make you think.

  3. Brenda, yes a shock and stop. I do not celebrate Halloween. I never have. October is National Domestic Violence Awareness month and also the anniversary of when I was stabbed. Halloween is very scary to me. This cupcake represents the past.

Leave a Reply

