Domestic Violence Death Toll

This post is re blogged from my friend Melanie’s blog deliberatedonkey.wordpress.com . Great information please take a moment to read.

Deliberate Donkey

boundaries
First I wanted to thank Melanie of Deliberate Donkey for asking me to guest post; I was honored to be asked. I must admit I had a hard time coming up with what I was going to write about, with my blog I know what I miss I can put into the next post or if one post stinks I always have another chance to get it right. But there is a topic that I can’t stress enough and it is a matter of life and death. There seems to be a common misunderstanding among society and the victims of domestic violence and that is every one seems to forget; men that abuse women, kill women.

View original post 1,717 more words

This entry was posted in Domestic Violence. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

