Sunshine Award

Thank you Shaun for this award.

So the rules of this award are the following:

  • Use the logo above in the post.
  • Link to whoever nominated you.
  • Write ten pieces of information about yourself.

sunshine-award

  1. I love long haired kitty cats with flat faces
  2. Movie theaters scare me
  3. I own way to many pairs of Nike shoes
  4. My favorite color is purple
  5. I’ve traveled to Hawaii 9 times
  6. I am obsessed with expensive body and hand lotion and use way too much
  7. My dream job would be in the South Pacific assisting with disaster relief
  8. When I met President Clinton I put him in a head lock, his secret service was nervous, but they laughed
  9. Gilligans Island was my favorite childhood TV show
  10. My husbands given name is Ronnie NOT Ronald or Ron. 🙂

Thank you Shaun. He can be found on WordPress at Looking For Reasoning to a Complicated World and on Facebook at Share Your WordPress Blog.

This entry was posted in Awards, thankful and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunshine Award

  1. LifeOfBun says:

    Now i’m curious! Why do movie theaters scare you?

  2. The Hook says:

    Your light does shine pretty bright indeed, Becki.
    Well done.

Leave a Reply

