A Great Place For WordPress Bloggers

A few weeks ago I joined a group called “Share Your WordPress Blogs”, the link is: https://www.facebook.com/groups/332290193580349/

I’ve met some wonderful people from this group. I wanted to share with all my followers, if you have a facebook page and are interested send the administrators a request to join.

I hope everyone is recovering from the holidays,cheers and best wishes for peace and success in 2014.

Image

This entry was posted in Groups for bloggers, Share your Wordpress Blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Great Place For WordPress Bloggers

  1. Dr. Rex says:

    Love it!! Reblog!!! 🙂

  2. Dr. Rex says:

    Reblogged this on It Is What It Is and commented:
    Excellent place to meet new and wonderful people … bloggers from all over!!! Check it out!!!! 🙂

  3. Abby says:

    thanks for sharing-i just joined!

  4. Hey Becki, thanks for the tip and I just wanted to say Happy New Year to you, I hope you have the best and happiest year ever.
    Cheers, Robyn

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my
    users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

