Skype

This is just a random post. I have not blogged for days. Okay… I guess it’s over a week. Ronnie and I are great, life in Arizona is wonderful and we couldn’t be happier.

Arizona bike week was lot’s of fun. We met bikers from all over the world.

What I am really enjoying is Skype, I Skype with my daughter, friends from around the world, friends from Chicago and I enjoy it.

The rosacea is diminishing , Metronidazole gel and the Doxycycline tablets have helped tremendously.

Did I mention I love Skype?  If you would like to Skype with me send me an email at beckikeyevents@gmail.com

The blood moon last night was beautiful. I am working on a couple posts about NDE and fetal alcohol syndrome, so stay tuned.

Again, my blog is about helping others that have experienced the ugliness of child abuse and domestic violence. Those issues will always remain in the forefront. However I am connecting with others about NDE and fetal alcohol syndrome. I am here to engage in these topics and looking for support groups in Arizona and around the world via Skype.

Wishing everyone a beautiful week full of happiness, peace and love.

 

 

lake 1

This entry was posted in Arizona Bike Week, Child Abuse, Fetal Alcohol Syndrome, living the dream, skype and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Skype

  1. Deborah says:

    Nice to see you back, whenever it occurs. 🙂

    • Well thank you Deborah, I am very distracted in Arizona , I am a sun person and it’s just so darn amazing here. I am a very neglectful blogger these days.

      • Deborah says:

        Well, you also just moved. The blogging will come back. I think we all need a break from it from time to time. I just went through my own reevaluation about the time and effort I want to spent on it. While I love blogging and the blogging community, it can interfere with the daily aspects of life if we let it. Glad you’re enjoying Arizona! 🙂

Leave a Reply

