Today’s Adventure On The Harley

Ronnie and I on our way from Mesa to Globe

Ronnie and I on our way from Mesa to Globe

My view on back of Harley

My view on back of Harley

My view on back of Harley

My view on back of Harley

Rock formations

Rock formations

Way back to Mesa from Globe

Way back to Mesa from Globe

Beautiful Arizona

Beautiful Arizona

Old Silver mine

Old Silver mine

Mountains

Mountains

The freeways are so clean and beautiful

The freeways are so clean and beautiful

Another side of the freeway shot

Another side of the freeway shot

Art work on freeway

Art work on freeway

This entry was posted in arizona, Arizona by Harley, friendships, happiness, Harley Davidson 100th Anniversary Fatboy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Today’s Adventure On The Harley

  1. Dr. Rex says:

    Reblogged this on It Is What It Is and commented:
    Love it!! I went on a Harley ride … with friends!! Living vicariously live through them!! ❤ ….

  2. quarksire says:

    kewl bout time it be warm enuff to ride, frekin snowed here last night winter over ok bout is ,,what i miss bout south a bit , but in august ill be glad im here where it not be a cooker but i can travel there 🙂 . ..so lewking forward to a few months of riding this year yep yep 🙂

  3. Living vicariously through your ride. I promised myself I would ride again, this time on my own bike. Right now though it is becoming a dream too far out of reach.

Leave a Reply

